Book Seven Mourning Malice

Book 7 Mourning Malice

Dealing with the death of her wife, Alice finds raising a teenage daughter and two other children to be a challenge.  She hadn’t planned to ever be a parent, but for the love of her wife, now deceased she will do what she has to.

A threat to her teenage daughter leads to other revelations that bring out the ‘old’ Alice we all know and loved….her predator instincts are aroused…what will she do next?



Pocket Paperback

Paperback Novel containing the Second FIVE books

K’Anne Meinel’s Book page

Leave a Reply