Book Eight Murderous Malice

Book 8 Murderous Malice

In book 8 of the MALICE series Alice finds out the truth about the past year and the manipulations others have enacted on her and her family.  Her anger burns hot and she returns to what she was born to be…a killer.  Our anti-hero returns as she wreaks vengeance for the sake of her family…



Pocket Paperback

Paperback Novel containing the Second FIVE books

K’Anne Meinel’s Book page

Leave a Reply